Sweet cicely seeds

My sweet cicely seeds are just about ripe.  If you would like some to sow right away please email me – annisveggies@hotmail.co.uk or leave a comment on this post.  I don’t anticipate charging postage if you live in the UK but if you are overseas I shall need to.  They prefer a damp or shady spot and once established will likely seed themselves around your garden quite prolifically!

KODAK Digital Still Camera

Sweet cicely

About Anni Kelsey

Author of Edible Perennial Gardening and avid researcher into edible perennials and associated useful plants.
This entry was posted in Seeds and seed saving, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sweet cicely seeds

  1. Melanie Bolt says:

    Hi

    I would love some sweet cicely seeds. Let me know if you want a postage paid envelope or anything. The mushua is going crazy at moment, lovely.

    Many thanks Melanie Bolt 228 Pratling Street Aylesford ME207DG

    Like

  2. idesgarden says:

    Oh I wish I had seen this earlier! I would love some sweet cicely!

    Like

  3. finnfrenz says:

    Anni, thank you for being so generous with the seeds. I will be planting this weekend.

    Like

  4. Steve Jones says:

    Dear Anni, Thanks for sending me some sweet cicely seeds they are sown and I can’t wait for them to put in an appearence in the spring.
    Thanks again.

    Like

Leave a Reply

