Introducing Anni’s veggies – in pictures

I have just begun a new blog featuring photographs of my gardens taken over the last few years.  I have a vast store of pictures and this is an opportunity to showcase some of the best.  Take a look here for the first post.

About Anni Kelsey

Author of Edible Perennial Gardening and avid researcher into edible perennials and associated useful plants.
This entry was posted in Anni's veggies in pictures, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Introducing Anni’s veggies – in pictures

  1. Andy P says:

    Whats wrong with putting them on this blog? You’ll just dilute all of your readers across multiple blogs. There’re like passwords, only so many I can keep track of.

    Like

    • Andy P says:

      Anyway, nice photos. You can probably tell that I’m not getting on with my browser’s bookmarks 🙂

      Like

      • Anni Kelsey says:

        I was hoping that pictures would appeal to the people that wordy things like blogs don’t reach. It’s early days for the picture blog, but so far the average number of views per visitor is about double that for this one, so it would seem that it is perhaps just easier to browse around images. The interesting thing is, just selecting photos is making me think of more things to do with the garden and how I approach it, giving me material for the wordy side of things! I hope you are enjoying the recent good weather, though maybe you had storms this morning. Wales has been uncharacteristically gloriously warm and sunny!

        Like

Leave a Reply

