Edible Perennial Gardening

My book “Edible Perennial Gardening” was published by Permanent Publications in March 2014.  It is reviewed here and if you would like to buy it click here!

 

 

 

 

 

About Anni Kelsey

Author of Edible Perennial Gardening and avid researcher into edible perennials and associated useful plants.
This entry was posted in Edible Perennial Gardening, Forest Gardening, Perennial Vegetables, Permaculture, Polycultures. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Edible Perennial Gardening

  1. Andy P says:

    Having just received your book in the post today, briefly thumbed through it and read the odd page, I can say it looks great. The few pages I have read were very good, photos are excellent and I’m looking forward to reading the rest. Reading your blog and the anticipation of getting the book has excited me to the possibilities of perennials and polycultures.

    The brief look so far suggests the layout and style of the book will rapidly become a little perennial bible of plants!

    It’s clear that the book will become popular and I can see it becoming a run away success for you.

    All the best.

    Like

  2. annisveggies says:

    Many thanks for your positive comments!

    Like

  3. Pingback: The year’s work and produce in the Borderland Garden 2014 | Anni's perennial veggies

  4. Reading it know. It arrived this morning. One thing I would like your input on is I am designing a micro food forest as a proof of concept and as an educational device to show people what I mean when I talk about food forests. The micro food forest is going to be situated in the centre bed of a geodesic dome greenhouse I am building. I want a large specimen fruit of nut with an understory of a smaller fruit tree plus a shrub and herbaceous layer etc including a vine and if possible fungi.
    It would be perfect if all the layers could be perennial as well.
    Expect lots of questions as I progress through the book
    Paul (Tinyallotment)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

